If you would like to monitor frogs, please attend one of the winter workshops (if they are not listed, then you have missed them for the current season, but you can still get involved). If you would like to help with the organizational aspects of the project or with data entry or analysis, or for more information, contact Jamie Forberg.

For specific information about the county you live in, contact the following county coordinators:

County Coordinators
Illinois Counties
Cook County, IL
FPCC Mary Busch 773-631-1790 x16 Mary.Busch@cookcountyil.gov
Southeast Laura Milkert 312-665-7444 lmilkert@fieldmuseum.org
Chicago Parks Aaron Hammond 773-883-7275 ahammond@lincolnparkconservancy.org
DeKalb County, IL Peggy Doty 815-732-2191 psdoty@illinois.edu
DuPage County, IL Cindy Hedges 630-876-5929 chedges@dupageforest.com
Kane County, IL Pam Otto 630-513-4346 potto@stcparks.org
Kendall County, IL David Guritz 630-553-4131 dguritz@co.kendall.il.us
Lake County, IL Gary Glowacki 847-968-3264 gglowacki@lcfpd.org
McHenry County, IL Sara Denham 815-728-8307 Sdenham@mccdistrict.org
Will County, IL Glen Buckner 815-722-9881 gbuckner@fpdwc.org
Jason Buss 815.722.8191 jbuss@fpdwc.org
Winnebago County, IL Kim O’Malley 815-877-6100 KOMalley@WinnebagoForest.org
Indiana Counties
Lake, Porter, LaPorte, IN Sarah Barnes 219-242-8558 sbarnes@heinzetrust.org