If you would like to monitor frogs, you must first attend one of the winter workshops (if they are not listed, then you have missed them for the current season, but you can still get involved). If you would like to help with the organizational aspects of the project or with data entry or analysis, or for more information, contact Allison Sacerdote-Velat.

For specific information about the county you live in, contact the following county coordinators:

County Coordinators

Illinois Counties

Cook County, IL

 

 

 

FPDCC

Mary Busch

773-631-1790 x16

Mary.Busch@cookcountyil.gov

Chicago Parks

Cassi Saari

 

cassi.saari@chicagoparkdistrict.com

DeKalb County, IL

Patrick McCrea

 

pmccrea@dekalbcounty.org

DuPage County, IL

Cindy Hedges

630-876-5929

chedges@dupageforest.org

Kane County FPD

Robb Cleave

630-762-2741

CleaveRobb@kaneforest.com

Kane County/St. Charles Park District

Pam Otto

630-513-4346

potto@stcparks.org

Kendall County, IL

David Guritz

630-553-4131

dguritz@co.kendall.il.us

Lake County, IL

Kelly Schultz

 

kschultz@lcfpd.org

McHenry County, IL

Cindi Jablonski

 

cjablonksi@mccdistrict.org

Will County, IL

Barbara Sherwood

815-722-8191

bsherwood@fpwdc.org

Winnebago County, IL

Andrea Wallace Noble

815-335-2915

andrea@seversondells.org

Indiana Counties

Lake, Porter, LaPorte, IN

Sarah Barnes

219-242-8558

sbarnes@heinzetrust.org